Administrators

Dr. Ronald McKinley, SPHR
Acting Vice Chancellor of Human Resources and Employee Relations
rmckinley@peralta.edu

Immaculate Adesida
Director of Human Resources
iadesida@peralta.edu

Andrea Epps
Director of Employee Relations & Diversity Programs
aepps@peralta.edu

Harizon Odembo
District Benefits Manager
(510) 587-7868
hodembo@peralta.edu

Staff

Human Resources

Khang Ho

Sr. Human Resources Analyst II

Special Projects and Database Management

 (510) 466-7292 | kho@peralta.edu

Vacant

Sr. Human Resources Analyst 
Classification and Compensation, Special Projects

Natasha Spivey

Human Resources Analyst

Recruitment for the District Office and Laney College.

(510) 466-7291 | nspivey@peralta.edu

Vivian Farmer, PHR

Human Resources Analyst

Recruitment for Berkeley City College, Merritt College, and College of Alameda.

(510) 466-7296 | vfarmer@peralta.edu

Marshniel Chandra

Human Resources Generalist

Support for Student and Short-term Hourly Employment for Laney College and Merritt College. Verification of Employment and Unemployment Claims.

(510) 466-7293 | mchandra@peralta.edu

Elizabeth Palafox

Human Resources Analyst

Recruitment

(510) 466-7285 | epalafox@peralta.edu

Che Ly

Human Resources Generalist

College of Alameda, Laney College, and the District Office:

Faculty Appointments and Services.

(510) 466-7327 | cly@peralta.edu

Julie Mai, PHR

Human Resources Generalist

Merritt College and Berkeley City College:

Faculty Appointments and Services.

 jmai@peralta.edu

Angela Perry

Human Resources Generalist

Support for Student and Short-term Hourly Employment for College of Alameda, Berkeley City College, and the District Office. Verification of Employment and Unemployment Claims.  

(510) 466-7283 | aperry@peralta.edu

Anthony Matchette     

Clerical Assistant II

Customer Service and Clerical Support

(510) 466-7290 | amatchette@peralta.edu

Angelica Harris
Human Resources Generalist (Temporary)
Faculty Appointments and Services
angelicaharris@peralta.edu

 

 

Employee Relations

Socorro Taylor

Executive Assistant

Assistant to the Vice Chancellor

(510) 466-7265 | staylor@peralta.edu

Leonora Tucker

Sr. Clerical Assistant

Assists with Employee Relations & Benefits

(510) 466-7265 | ltucker@peralta.edu

 

Benefits

Ronnie Roberts-McCain

Benefits Specialist

Benefits Support

(510) 466-7229 | benefits@peralta.edu

TaNeesha Dickerson

Staff Assistant/Benefits

Benefits Support

(510) 466-7229 | benefits@peralta.edu

Alejandra Rodriguez

Human Resources Analyst

Leaves & Benefits.

(510) 466-7386 alejandrarodriguez@peralta.edu

 

 

 

Risk Management

Carrie Burdick

Risk Coordinator, Risk Management

Worker’s Compensation, Ergonomics, Certificates of Insurance, Hazardous/Medical Waste Removal, Training, Emergency Preparedness.

(510) 466-7240 | cburdick@peralta.edu