The May Revise Task Force is a sub-committee of the Planning and Budgeting Council (PBC). This task force was created to continue work during the summer of 2020 for the PBC regarding the FY 2020-21 budget assumptions.

The Charge:

The Charge of the May Revised Task Force, a subgroup of the PBC, will recommend a direction based on FY 2020-21 budget assumptions to identify areas where we can account for possible shortfalls.


David Johnson, Interim President, Merritt College – Administrator
De Doan, Institutional Research Designee
Jennifer Shanoski, PFT President
Brad Balukjian, Budget Committee, Co-Chair, Merritt
Scott Barringer, Local 39 Representative
Kawanna S. Rollins, Classified Senate President
Adil Ahmed, Executive Fiscal Director
Carla Walter, Vice Chancellor Finance & Admin., Co-Chair
Jamille Teer, SEIU Representative