Cuba-Group-photo-at-Muralendo-1530x700-1

 

New Promo Link to Purchase Warriors Games Fundraiser Tickets for Study Abroad Scholarships, no taxes, fees, or surcharges: Purchase Here!

We are excited to begin planning for 2023 Study Abroad.

2023 programs (Registration Information Coming Soon)

Program College/Course Travel/Course Dates Instructor
Cosmetology Study Abroad in London, Spring Intersession 2023 Laney College – Cosmetology 299 June 1-15, 2023 Petra Schontges,
pschontges@peralta.edu
Music Appreciation Study Abroad in Salzburg, Austria, Summer 2023 Merritt College – Music 10A Travel Dates: May 27-June 10
Course Dates: TBA
Monica Ambalal,
mambalal@peralta.edu
International Field Trip to Morocco Business, After Pandemic College of Alameda – Business 813, Business 1A/1B (optional – Spring 2023) Travel Dates: TBA
Course Dates: TBA
Olga Fish, ofish@peralta.edu
Dance Study Abroad Semester Program in Ghana, Fall 2023 Laney College – Dance 7 Travel Dates: October 23-December 27
Course Dates: TBA
Andrea Lee, avlee@peralta.edu
Principles of Retailing in Japan, Spring Intersession or Summer 2023 Merritt College – Business 72 Travel Dates: May 28-June 4
Course Dates: May 28-June 19
Simon Chan, ychan@peralta.edu
Critical Thinking in Belize, Summer 2023 Merritt College – English 5

Travel Dates: May 31-June 10
Course Dates: June 12-July 14

Egbert Higinio, ehiginio@peralta.edu
Afro-Caribbean History, Politics, and Culture in Jamaica, Summer 2023 Merritt College – African America Studies 27

Travel dates: June 7-June 18
Course Dates:
May 29-June 23

Siri Brown sbrown@peralta.edu

 

To begin, please fill out our Pre-Travel Information Form

For more information or questions, please email studyabroad@peralta.edu

 

Upcoming Events

  • 10/6 @ 3:00 - 4:30 pm – Study Abroad Showcase & Information Session; Register online Here
  • 11/9 @ 2:00 - 3:00 pm – Study Abroad Financial Aid Workshop; Register online Here
  • 11/16 @ 12:00 - 1:00 pm – Study Abroad Fair; Register online Here