Technical Support:

For the fastest service, submit your request using our online helpdesk system. Submitting a ticket is fast and easy, and helps us serve you faster!

You can also contact us by email or phone.

Email : helpdesk@peralta.edu
Phone : 510-587-7800
PLEASE: when leaving a message or emailing us, include your full name and telephone number.

Our Team:

Name / Roll Contact Information
Antoine Mehouelley / Chief Technology & Information Systems Officer (CTIO) (510) 587-7871
amehouelley@peralta.edu
Hayat Guessoum / Project Manager – IT Budget (510) 587-7849
hguessoum@peralta.edu
Violeta De Leon / Staff Assistant (510) 587-7856
ddleon@peralta.edu
Chi Au / Sr. Network Systems Administrator (510) 587-7858
chiau@peralta.edu
Abigail Brewer / Sr. Network Systems Administrator (510) 566-7335
abrewer@peralta.edu
Daniel Park / District Telecommunication Systems Administrator (510) 587-7850
sddaniel@peralta.edu
Kit Hui / Sr. Network Systems Administrator (510) 566-7319
khui@peralta.edu
Max Voong / Help Desk Support Technician I (510) 587-7846
mvoong@peralta.edu
Jonathan Olkowski / Sr. Network Systems Administrator (510) 466-7323
jolkowski@peralta.edu
Chiranjeevi Adusumalli / Sr. Applications Software Analyst (510) 466-7266
cadusumalli@peralta.edu
Teri Antonio / Enterprise Business Analyst (510) 466-7248
tantonio@peralta.edu
Frank Chez / Sr. Applications Software Analyst (510) 587-7862
fchez@peralta.edu
Roderick Fajarda / Sr. Applications Software Analyst (510) 587-7863
rfajarda@peralta.edu
Teresa Trinh / Sr. PeopleSoft Database Administrator (510) 466-7234
tchan@peralta.edu