Finance and Administration
Name Title Telephone | Fax Email
Adil Ahmed Interim Vice Chancellor of Finance & Administration

(510) 466-7220

(510) 268-0604

aahmed@peralta.edu
Marla Williams-Powell Interim Executive Fiscal Director (& Financial Aid)

(510) 466-7897

(510) 587-7851

mwpowell@peralta.edu
Rebecca del Toro Director of Payroll Services

(510) 466-7273

(510) 466-7211

rdeltoro@peralta.edu
Momo Lim Internal Auditor

(510) 466-7330

(510) 587-7851

mlim@peralta.edu
Brian Slaughter Director of Purchasing Services (Warehouse & Mailroom)

(510) 466-7212

(510) 587-7873

bslaughter@peralta.edu
Tami Taylor Interim Budget Director

(510) 466-7289

(510) 835-4078

tamitaylor@peralta.edu
Albert (Ken) Lira District Director of Financial Aid

(510) 466-7325

(510) 835-4078

alira@peralta.edu
Richard Ferreira Executive Assistant

(510) 587-7829

(510) 587-7851

rferreira@peralta.edu

 

Accounts Payable Services
Name Title Telephone | Fax Email
(Vacant) Accounts Payable Supervisor

(no telephone)

(510) 587-7851

 
(Vacant) Accounts Payable Specialist I

(510) 466-7226

(510) 835-4078

 
Kemal Idrisov Accounts Payable Specialist I

(510) 466-7253

(510) 835-4078

kidrisov@peralta.edu
Nicholas Shere Accounts Payable Specialist II

(510) 466-7241

(510) 835-4078

nshere@peralta.edu
Tina Du Accounts Payable Specialist I

(510) 587-7872

(510) 835-4078

tdu@peralta.edu
Amina Omer Accounts Payable Specialist I

(510) 587-7853

(510) 835-4078

aomer@peralta.edu

 

Accounting Services
Name Title Telephone | Fax Email
Vu Nguyen Senior Systems Analyst, Payroll/Finance

(510) 466-7399

(510) 835-4078

vnguyen@peralta.edu
Joyce Brown-Willis Systems Analyst, Student Financials

(510) 466-7227

(510) 835-4078

jwillis@peralta.edu

collections@peralta.edu

Andrea Stokes Senior Financial Analyst-Capital Outlay

(510) 587-7879

(510) 835-4078

astokes@peralta.edu
Hoda Jirde Staff Assistant/ Student Financials

(510) 466-7275

(510) 835-4078

hjirde@peralta.edu

paymentplan@peralta.edu

1098T@peralta.edu

Herzie Mendoza District Senior Accountant

(510) 587-7887

(510) 835-4078

hmendoza@peralta.edu
Zhao (Richard) Jian District Accounting Tech

(510) 466-7254

(510) 835-4078

zjian@peralta.edu
Ofelia Mendoza District Accounting Technician

(510) 466-7250

(510) 835-4078

omendoza@peralta.edu
Judy Lam Principal Accounting Technician

(510) 466-7258

(510) 835-4078

jlam@peralta.edu
Foziya Musse District Accounting Technician (hourly)

Telephone Pending

(510) 835-4078

fmusse@peralta.edu

 

Budgeting Services
Name Title Telephone | Fax Email
Carmen Fairley Coordinator of Grants & Special Programs

(510) 466-7307

(510) 835-4078

cfairley@peralta.edu
Fareha Bakre Principal Budget & Finance Analyst

(510) 466-5363

(510) 835-4078

fbakre@peralta.edu

 

Payroll Services
Name Title Telephone | Fax Email
Michelle Lenh Interim Payroll Manager

(510) 466-7352

(510) 466-7211

mlenh@peralta.edu
Kourtnee Scott-Wilson Payroll Specialist

(510) 587-7808

(510) 466-7211

kscottwilson@peralta.edu
Maryanis Silveira Payroll Specialist

(510) 466-7271

(510) 466-7211

 
Dominique Love Payroll Specialist

(510) 466-7270

(510) 466-7211

dolove@peralta.edu

 

Purchasing Services
Name Title Telephone | Fax Email
John Hiebert Buyer / Contract Specialist

(510) 466-7217

(510) 587-7873

jhiebert@peralta.edu
Seraphine Nzomo Buyer / Capital Projects – Bonds, Merritt, District & Measure A

(510) 466-7225

(510) 587-7873

snzomo@peralta.edu
Nicanor Custodio Buyer / Laney & College of Alameda

(510) 466-7256

(510) 587-7873

ncustodio@peralta.edu
Myisha Lewis Buyer / Berkeley City College

(510) 587-7895

(510) 587-7873

myishalewis@peralta.edu
Gina Dowen Staff Assistant

(510) 466-7225

(510) 587-7873

gdowen@peralta.edu

 

Financial Aid
Name Title Telephone Email
Amanda Lim
(Contracted)
Financial Aid Systems Technology Analyst

(510) 406-7359

alim@peralta.edu
(Vacant) Financial Aid Systems Technology Analyst

(510) 587-7856

 

 

Warehouse and Mailroom
Name Title Telephone Email
Shawnee Martinez Warehouse Supervisor

(510) 466-7334

sjmartinez@peralta.edu
Jay Kendrix Assistant Warehouse Supervisor (510) 466-7361 jaykendrix@peralta.edu
Terry Griffin Warehouse Worker /Driver B (510) 466-7214 tgriffin@peralta.edu
Luis Orellana Warehouse Worker/  Driver B (510) 466-7351 lorellana@peralta.edu
Michael Moore  Sr. Duplication & Support Tech (510) 466-7396 mtmoore@peralta.edu